Mobirise

DMV GENERAL INFO

Phone: 1-800-777-0133

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Wednesday: 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

VISIT DMV WEBSITE

2018 DMV HOLIDAYS

· Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day

· Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday

· Monday, February 19 - President's Day

· Saturday, March 31 - Cesar Chavez Day

· Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

· Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day

· Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

· Monday, November 12 - Veteran's Day

· Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day

· Friday, November 23 - Day after Thanksgiving Day

· Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

DRIVER LICENSE ONLY OFFICES

There are currently four DMV Driver License Processing Centers located throughout the state exclusively for driver license transactions. The DMV Driver License Processing Centers will offer walk-in and appointment services. For faster service, we suggest you make an appointment before you visit a DLPC office.

Granada Hills DLPC

16201 San Fernando Mission Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 91344 


Lompoc DLPC

1601 North H Street

Lompoc, CA 93436 


San Jose DLPC

2222 Senter Rd.

San Jose, CA 95112


Stanton DLPC

12645 Beach Blvd.

Stanton, CA 90680


NOTE: These DLPC offices are exclusively for driver license transactions. Please use DMV's online services or visit a DMV Field Office to complete your DMV vehicle registration.